PhilSci Archive

2022 Archive Board

Composition of the board on Jan 1, 2022

Hanne Andersen (Governing Board, Philosophy of Science Association, ex officio)
Zvi Biener
Nora Boyd
Julia Bursten
Elaine Landry
Sabina Leonelli
Edouard Machery
Michael Miller
John D. Norton
Cailin O'Connor
Thomas Pashby
Wendy Parker
Bryan W. Roberts
Justin Sytsma
David Teira
C. Kenneth Waters
David Wallace
Andrea Woody

Changes in 2022

William Penn joined the board.