PhilSci Archive

2023 Archive Board

Composition of the board on Jan 1, 2023

Zvi Biener
Nora Boyd
Julia Bursten
Sina Fazelpour
Joyce Havstad
Elaine Landry
Sabina Leonelli
Edouard Machery
Hanne Andersen
Michael Miller
John D. Norton
Thomas Pashby
Wendy Parker
William Penn
Bryan W. Roberts
Justin Sytsma
David Teira
C. Kenneth Waters
David Wallace
Andrea Woody

Changes in 2023:

Tom Pashby stepped down from the archive board. Michael Miller stepped down from the Editorial Chair role.