PhilSci Archive

2020 Archive Board

Composition of the board on Jan 1, 2020

Hanne Andersen (Governing Board, Philosophy of Science Association, ex officio)
William Bechtel
Zvi Biener
Nora Boyd
Mazviita Chirimuuta
John Earman
Sara Green
Elaine Landry (Coordinator, PhilMath-Archive, ex officio)
Sabina Leonelli
Edouard Machery (Director, Center for Philosophy of Science, University of Pittsburgh, ex officio)
Michael Miller
John D. Norton
Cailin O'Connor
Thomas Pashby
Wendy Parker
Bryan W. Roberts
Justin Sytsma
David Teira
C. Kenneth Waters
Andrea Woody (Editor-in-Chief, Philosophy of Science, ex officio)

Changes in 2020

  • David Wallace joined the board